Flybrain

Flybrain Review Board

   Help     SiteNavigator     Index     Where Am I?     Search     Page Status Contact Us 

We are pleased to announce that the following colleagues have agreed to serve on the Flybrain Database Review Board.

Review Board

*John Carlson (john.carlson@yale.edu), Yale University
*Jonathan Bacon (j.p.bacon@sussex.ac.uk), Sussex University
*Erich Buchner (erich.buchner@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de), University of Würzburg
*Ron Davis (rdavis@bcm.tmc.edu), Baylor University
*Steven deBelle (debelle@sunwan.mpik-tueb.mpg.de), Max Planck Institut, Tübingen
*Katsuo Furukubo-Tokunaga (tokunaga@biol.tsukuba.ac.jp), Tsukuba University
*Corey Goodman (goodman@uclink4.berkeley.edu), University of California, Berkeley
*Jeffrey C. Hall (hall@BINAH.CC.BRANDEIS.EDU), Brandeis University
*Volker Hartenstein (volkerh@biology.LIFESCI.UCLA.EDU), University of California, Los Angeles
*Martin Heisenberg (heisenberg@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de), University of Würzburg
*Yoshiki Hotta (yhotta@tkyvax.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp), Tokyo University
*Haig Keshishian (haig@yale.edu), Yale University
*Ian Meinertzhagen (Iam@is.dal.ca), Dalhousie University
*Rod Murphey (rmurphey@marlin.bio.umass.edu), University of Massachusetts
*Dick Nässel (dnassel@zoologi.su.se), Stockholm University
*Cahir O'Kane (c.okane@gen.cam.ac.uk), Cambridge University
*John Pollock (jp4o+@andrew.cmu.edu), Carnegie Mellon University
*Don Ready (dready@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu), Purdue University
*Heinrich Reichert (reichert@ubaclu.unibas.ch), Basel University
*Veronica Rodriguez (VERONICA@tifrvax.tifr.res.in) Tata Institute for Fundamental Research, Bombay
*Reinhard Stockerr (Reinhard.Stocker@unifr.ch), University of Fribourg
*Gert Technau (Technau@vzdmzy.zdv.uni-mainz.de), University of Mainz
*Barbara Taylor (taylorb@bcc.orst.edu), Oregon State University
*Jim Truman (trumanj@zoology.washington.edu), University of Washington
*Kalpana White (white@binah.cc.brandeis.edu), Brandeis University

Flybrain    Documentation    Review Board

All contents are copyright © 1995-2000 Flybrain or their original publication (as noted).
Copyright and use policy

AA00059

Page last modified: July 25, 2000 by Managers.