Help     SiteNavigator     Index     Where Am I?     Search     Page Status Contact Us 

Authors for the data of Flybrain are noted on individual pages. The following, in no particular order, are some of the technical people, past and present:

Technical Specialists:

*Nirav Merchant
*Lars Hansen
*Dr. Peter Robin Hiesinger
*Al Brower
*Jochen Knaus
*Markus Hennies
*Thomas Loop

Website Graphics (buttons, logos, etc.):

*Lars Hansen
*Al Brower
*Ann Novakowski
*Dr. Nick Strausfeld
*Nirav Merchant

Webmaster/Server Adminstrator:

*Al Brower

Previous Webmaster/Server Adminsitrator:

*Lars Hansen

Mirror Sites:

*Germany: Markus Hennies
*Japan: Dr. Kei Ito

Return to 'Flybrain Documentation'

Flybrain    Documentation    Acknowledgements

All contents are copyright © 1995-2000 Flybrain or their original publication (as noted).
Copyright and use policy


Page last modified: July 25, 2000 by Managers.